Find all the latest employment news about Odisha state including Odisha psc, RTC and other government departments.

247 Instructor Posts in District (Jajpur)Project Office

Art and science physician educators

eligibility: 18-42 years age limit with for arts degree with visual/ fine arts. Science educator degree or 12th class with CPED.

72 Physician & Specialist Posts in Koraput Chief District Medical Officer

Asst Surgeon/ Consultant Physician 47 posts, the specialist in radiology, consultant and other posts etc.

24 Lady Matron/ Junior Matron Collectorate & District Magistrate Angul

Data Analyst & Asst cum Data entry operator 2 posts in District Child Protection Unit  (Rayagada)

Eligibility: degree with computer science/maths/ statics as a subject for data analyst. for DEO data entry operator degree with PGDCA from the recognized institute.

last date

Odisha public service commission (OPSC)

for knowing latest /Current jobs in OPSC you have to visit there you can view / apply / download latest recruitment news like last date for online apply, fee payment, closing/starting dates post name and advertisement in pdf to download and view.

Current jobs in opsc

Opsc online application process:

  1. Visit and click on recruitment and then apply online for available posts.
  2. or directly visit there present jobs available for apply just like upsc jobs,
  3. There is two options available one is apply for new candidates and 2nd for already applied candidates to view and print their application.
  4. Click on apply online then opsc application system ask you to confirm the eligibility details like qualification and age, then you have click on the tick box to confirm and enter the human verification code to take further actions.
  5. Note if any misleading information you have given opsc website. then you will be debarred from all opsc exams. so be careful with it.
  6. enter your necessary details, upload photo and signature click on confirm, and then submit and take printout.

Odisha Staff selection Commission (OSSC)

About Odisha

9th largest by Area and 11th largest population according 2011 census report’s surrounded by Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Chatisgargh, west Bengal, Jharkhand. Orissa formed on 1st April 1936 In British India based Oriya language.

  • Capital city: Bhubaneshwar.
  • MLA Seats: 147
  • MP (Lok sabha): 21
  • Mp (Rajya sabha) 10.

Orissa / Odisha tourism / Festival and temples/culture

best places to see in Odisha

Chilka Lake, Flora, NandanKanan, white tiger and lion safari, 5+ beaches, picnic places and other oldest 6+ temples, 6+ waterfalls, 3 museums and other etc.